Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
4a7d1e6663
1. fix bulk edit and export Now I can only edit one video at the time overwise the timestamp get overwritten. Save timestamps for each file uploaded
da898ef6f8
add an unlink buttton to unlink timestamps in the segments table